Reserve a tee time online
Holsworthy Golf Club

7th July, 2018

HGC team win the Harry Champion Trophy

The very populasr Harry Chamnpion Trophy played at The Point was won by the Holsworthy  this year - the players were Andy Baker, Gary Chard,Kev Kenny, Alan Abrams, Trevor Watters, Mike Laske, Steve Kiff & Mike Everton. Congratulations from all of us here at HGC.